The Bronx Casket Company (self titled)

67The Bronx Casket Co. (self titled)

Track List:

  1. Who Lives Forever
  2. Change The World
  3. Mercy Ltd.
  4. No Miracles
  5. Vampire War
  6. I Am God Here
  7. Savior
  8. Alone (Chanson Pour Les Immortels)
  9. Jump In The Fire (Metallica-Cover)
  10. The Bad Guy

Side project of Overkill bassist, D.D. Verni, featuring Myke Hideous on vocals.

Released: 1999

Comments are closed