Sweet Home Transylvania

The Bronx Casket Co. – Sweet Home Transylvania

Track List:

  1. Jesus Doesn’t Live Here Anymore
  2. The Other Me
  3. Sewing The Dead
  4. BCC/Sweet Home Transylvania
  5. Black Valentine
  6. Killing MaryJane
  7. Dead…For The Moment
  8. Blue Collar Horror
  9. Creeperia

Side project of Overkill bassist, D.D. Verni, featuring Myke Hideous on vocals.

Released: 2001

Comments are closed